Sort by:
Show type:
Items per page:
12 / 24 / 48 / view all
  • Henk Boogertman
    Architectural Director
    Menlyn Maine Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd
    South Africa
  • Jack van der Merwe
    Gautrain Management Agency
    South Africa
  • Shahid Solomon
    Chief Innovation Officer
    Now! The Transition Journey
    South Africa
  • Dennis Papa Odenyi Quansah
    Edge Africa Implementation/IFC
  • Kecia Rust
    Executive Director
    Centre for Affordable Housing Finance in Africa
    South Africa
  • Carlosfelipe Pardo
    Executive Director
  • Douglas Cohen
    Executive Manager
    Johannesburg Development Agency
    South Africa
  • Herman Mashaba
    Executive Mayor
    City of Johannesburg
    South Africa
  • Stan Garrun
    Head - Africa Analytics
    Urban Real Estate Research Unit (URERU) - University of Cape Town
    South Africa
  • Simon Ardoncea
    Head of Strategic Consulting
    JLL Sub-Saharan Africa
    South Africa
  • Brett Herron
    Mayoral Committee Member responsible for the Transport and Urban Development Authority
    City of Cape Town
    South Africa
  • Philip Kiracofe
    Horizon Ventures